- GHits Stream, MUSIC

[ALBUM] Buchi Premieres ‘Red,Gold & Green’ Album —  Available On Digital Stores || @Buchibwai

Finally!!! The Music Maestro, Gospel Music Minister, Reggae Icon, Buchi has released the much anticipated album titled Red, Gold and Green.

The album has 11 tracks, and 4 additional bonus tracks. The album is filled with great and powerful songs which features other anointed music ministers such as, Sinach, Eben,Ada,Eeezee Tee, MinstarPush and Nelia.


The Maestro shares inspiration behind the album and why he titled it Red,Gold &Green,

“People often ask me; Buchi, why did you choose reggae, why not other genre of Music?”. The truth is, I so love the reggae vibes, I could cry describing it. At first, I also wondered where it came from, until 1980 when it dawned on me that it’s innate, inborn. Something about that sound totally agrees with my spirit.

I didn’t know anything could be sweeter till I met Jesus. But really, you can’t compare my love for the sound with my love for Jesus because the latter is an embodiment of everything sweet ‘n’ nice, reggae inclusive. See that?
When in 1992, I moved from the reggae night club to the church, I gave up everything including reggae music – nothing to live for but Christ. Can you imagine my joy when I found reggae again in Him (Christ)? Religion didn’t give me a chance to enjoy the reggae sound in church, but the teaching of the truth, of the gospel did. That’s one of the reasons I owe Pastor Chris Oyakhilome a debt of gratitude.
See, even then, many questioned the sincerity of my new birth: “Why did you bring reggae music to church? Why wear RED, GOLD & GREEN?” This album is my response. It’s my manifesto. I named this one RED, GOLD & GREEN. –Buchi

Red, Gold & Green Track Listing:

CHECK OUT THIS::  #GHitsFresh: Nobleman - Chimebuka || @Nobleman_sings | Free Download

  1. Red, Gold & Green
  2. Sing Unto The Lord
  3. Why
  4. Beyond Words (Kololo) ft Ada
  5. Holy Holy ft Eben
  6. Hallelujah Medley
  7. Almighty ft MistarPush & Nelia
  8. Not Ashamed ft Sinach
  9. His Grace
  10. Ndi Niile
  11. A song for Caro
Bonus tracks include;
  •  Red,Gold & Green
  • Amarachukwu ft Eeezee Tee
  • It’s Still Legal.
CHECK OUT THIS::  [STREAM ALBUM] TDZeal’s ‘Open Doors’ Album - Available Online || @iamtdzeal Cc @amenradio
Buy Red,Gold & Green album on:

BoomPlay Music App

Connect with Buchi:
Twitter: @Buchibwai 
Instagram: @Buchiwai

Wanna Know About Innocent Josh?

Am Innocent Josh, Admin at GospelHitsNaija.com. I stand to be the best by doing the Jesus things. iBlog, iHype, iPromote, iManage Artiste & More. Do you want to take your music to the whole universe? Then Gospelhitsnaija.com Media can handle that for you! To promote with us, Kindly contact us on; Call/WhatsApp: +2348135344573 Email:⇒ gospelhitsnaija.pr@gmail.com
Read All Posts By Innocent Josh?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.