- GHits Stream, MUSIC

[GHITS ALBUM] Stenz Premieres New Album  — “Light Up” || @mrz_stenz

STENZ who started her music career in the year 2013, with the release of her Trinity Singles(3songs). She has gradually grown and still growing to become a household name. Having released some singles such as, Ololufe, Happy Birthday, See Me See Blessings among others.



In July 2017, she released her debut album titled ;  LIGHT UP !  The album has 10 beautiful and powerful songs that is set to bless the world.  She releases it to the world to bless, save and transform.

CHECK OUT THIS::   [MP3] Adunny — My Testimony  || @adunnyone | Free Download 

Download, Listen , Enjoy and Share!!!

  1. Be Blessed
  2. Believe
  3. Light up my Life
  4. Olulufe
  5. Happy birthday [Feat. solo cosmos]
  6. I will Praise
  7. See Me See Blessings
  8. Your Grace
  9. Sure God remix [Feat. Gbenga oke]
  10. Standing Ovation


Wanna Know About Innocent Josh?

Am Innocent Josh, Admin at GospelHitsNaija.com. I stand to be the best by doing the Jesus things. iBlog, iHype, iPromote, iManage Artiste & More. Do you want to take your music to the whole universe? Then Gospelhitsnaija.com Media can handle that for you! To promote with us, Kindly contact us on; Call/WhatsApp: +2348135344573 Email:⇒ [email protected]
Read All Posts By Innocent Josh?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.